Reviews


 A collection of reviews of Irene Lynch Art
Lisa Feb 7, 2020
My neighbor loved the drawing. I had it framed and he hung it on his wall near photos of his parents. He was so shocked to receive it. Thanks again!
(a very sentimental commission of neighbor's home which has since sold after the passing of his mother)

Thea on Jan 15, 2020

5 out of 5 stars: Love her artwork! ordered these for our new bathroom renovation. Bringing a piece of our cape cod summers back home to NY.

Alexa on Jan 5, 2020

5 out of 5 stars: Beautiful print of a special scene! The artist’s collection does a very nice job of connecting people back to their special places. Very cool pieces and personal works. 👍

 

Carla on Jan 3, 2020

5 out of 5 stars: Beautiful! Item arrived quickly. It made a great gift for family moving from the cape.
Lindsay on Dec 29, 2019
5 out of 5 stars: Absolutely loved the portrait Irene created! I had a vision of this watercolor piece and Irene really made it much more. This was a portrait of my parent's cat that recently passed and they were very moved by the gift. So much so that they had to show to all the vets that helped take care of him over the last 2 years! I highly recommend working with Irene. She is great with keeping you up to date and is a true artist with recommendations to create the best work of art. She did this commission so quickly too which was very much appreciated. I love supporting local artists and have already spread the word to my friends.
Julie on Dec 13, 2019
Just want to let you know how much I love your painting. It is beautiful! The packaging and article were a great touch as well :) I know my boyfriend's parents will love it as well. Thank you so much for everything!

Paula on Sep 19, 2019

5 out of 5 stars: Irene did an amazing job capturing this image in watercolor for us! This is our second piece from this amazing artist and I sure not our last!
Colleen on Sep 16, 2019
5 out of 5 stars: This is the perfect sweet picture that captures memories of Cape Cod beautifully. I couldn't be happier with it and the talent that went into this ..strongly recommend Irene's drawings!
Aug 5, 2019
5 out of 5 stars: I received 2 watercolor paintings and can honestly say they are both beautiful! Irene Lynch does a wonderful job in capturing the beauty of Cape Cod.
McKenna on May 16, 2019
5 out of 5 stars: I’m obsessed with my dog, so naturally when Irene was looking for pets to paint I had to volunteer. I love how my little ham turned out!
Brianna on Apr 1, 2019
5 out of 5 stars: This is a really beautiful piece. The artist was very friendly, shipping was fast, and it arrived in perfect condition. It's about the size of a regular post card or photo, but with a frame to compliment it it's really going to stand out in my office.
 
Lizzy on Jan 13, 2019
5 out of 5 stars: This is the second print I ordered from this shop. I just love Irene Lynch's work. It's warm and friendly just like her personality.
I'm so glad I discovered her shop. Delivery was fast and carefully and lovingly wrapped.
 
Lizzy on Dec 17, 2018
5 out of 5 stars: wonderful artwork. this is such a comforting piece to look at each morning when I wake. beautifully done. delivery was fast and packaged with care for a safe arrival. Very happy !!
 

Darlene on Dec 27, 2016

5 out of 5 stars: This artist's work is awesome! Love this!!!

 

From Instagram: 

Katie
My husband LOVED his gift. It was so special. Thank you so much for this. It’s something we’ll have forever.
Sean
Huge thank you to Irene for doing this painting for me. It actually made me tear up. This embodies everything about the Run to the Sun. IT's me at 9900 feet almost to the top of Haleakala.
Deb
I gifted two prints and they were a huge hit!
@dailypainter
I received one of your beautiful prints from my daughter today and I was so happy, I LOVE your work.
Margaret
My mom had no way of knowing, but that exact part of the street used to be Eric's bike path to work when he was in PTown. And, its one of my favs of yours, Just like... so nostalgic and perfect.
Meghan
I love your work! I follow you on IG too. I can't wait to add this to my CC gallery wall!